A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Resource contains video Resource contains audioThe Visual History Archive
A collection of audiovisual interviews with witnesses and survivors of the Holocaust and other genocides, created by the Shoah Foundation at the University of Southern California. Over 54,000 eyewitness testimonies from 62 countries are fully-searchable thanks to a sophisticated indexing system.
more information Restricted Resource Vogue Archive
Archive of Vogue magazine (US edition), spanning the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Issues are scanned from cover to cover, with article/page feature pages, advertisements, covers, and fold-outs included, with rich indexing enabling users to find images by garment type, designer, and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists, and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture, and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.
more information Restricted Resource Resource contains quantitative dataVoting and Elections Collection
A collection of research tools about voting in America, past and present, produced by CQ Press. Covers political parties, campaigns and elections, and demographic information about voters.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Resource is highly recommended = Highly recommended
Resource contains quantitative data = Quantitative data
Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains newspapers = Newspapers
= Scholarly articles
Resource contains video = Video files