Staff Listing

icon Click on a name for more information.


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bauder, Julia Social Studies and Data Services Librarian (641) 269- 4431   bauderj@grinnell.edu
Bonath, Gail Associate Librarian of the College (641) 269- 3358   bonath@grinnell.edu
Christel, Mark Librarian of the College (641) 269- 269-3353   christelmark@grinnell.edu
Ciota, Rebecca
Arabic and Islamic Studies, Doing Research, French and Arabic, FRN 303: Castles, Cathedrals & Gardens at Versailles & in the Loire Valley, FRN 305: Contemporary Francophone Culture, FRN 327 Power & Resistance in 17th- & 18th-Century French Literature, Tutorial: Youssef, Tutorials
(641) 269- 4775   ciotareb@grinnell.edu
Engel, Kevin Science Librarian (641) 269- 4234   engelk@grinnell.edu
Jones, Chris Special Collections Librarian and Archivist of the College (641) 269- 3364   joneschr@grinnell.edu
Jones, Phil Humanities Librarian & Coordinator of Research Services (641) 269- 3355   jonesphi@grinnell.edu
Knight, Cecilia Acquisitions and Discovery Librarian (641) 269- 3368   knight@grinnell.edu
Lewis, Tony (641) 269-   lewistony@grinnell.edu
Peterson, Sara Research and Instruction Librarian (641) 269- 3362   smithsara@grinnell.edu
Rod, Catherine Special Collections Librarian and Archivist (641) 269- 3364   rod@grinnell.edu
Rodrigues, Liz Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
American Studies, Chinese, Classics, Dance, Doing Research, English, Ethnomusicology, Film Studies, Greek Studies, Japanese, Latin Studies, Music, Theatre, Tutorials
(641) 269- 3362   rodrigue8@grinnell.edu
Sieck, Shealey Library Assistant--Cataloging (641) 269- 3369   siecks@grinnell.edu
student, library (641) 269-   libstu@grinnell.edu
Find People